The School of Lay Ministry Board is made up of school graduates, pastors and other leaders within the NE Synod. The board meets quarterly to discuss items related to the school.

Members of the board are:

NAMERoleHome Congregation

Beatrice Santiago ( )DeanMinisterio Nuevo Creacion, Manchester, CT

Joseph JaussChairperson
Synod Liaison
Emanuel, Manchester, CT

Pr. Brett Hertzog- BetkoskiPastor
Recording Secretary
Emanuel, Manchester, CT

Pr. Santiago RodriguezPastor
Chair of Spanish Speaking SLM
Gloria Dei
Providence, RI

Pr. Doug RyniewiczPastor
Good Shepherd, Monroe, CT

Rebecca SolChair Ambassador ProgramEmmanuel, Norwood, MA

Heather Johnson

Mary Ann RobinsonFinancial SecretaryImmanuel, Oxford, CT

Silas LevineImmanuel, Oxford, CT